Robyn Mackenzie / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Melbourne from £896

Flights from Liverpool to Melbourne should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Melbourne, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Melbourne flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Melbourne. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Melbourne trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Melbourne.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Melbourne: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 22 Mar - Thu 22 Jun

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Melbourne flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 22 Mar - Thu 22 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Fri 09 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Fri 03 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 24 May - Mon 29 May

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Sat 08 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • blue air

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Sun 29 Jan - Thu 16 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 21 Sep - Sun 26 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 15 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Mon 03 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Mon 20 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 18 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Sun 18 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Tue 17 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Wed 19 Oct - Thu 15 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 14 Feb

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Sat 20 Aug - Thu 01 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Melbourne

    Sun 28 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

Cheap Liverpool - Melbourne Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Melbourne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Melbourne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Melbourne flights by departure date.