• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Port Louis from £686

Flights from Liverpool to Port Louis should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Port Louis, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Port Louis flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Port Louis. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Port Louis trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Port Louis.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Port Louis: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Mon 12 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Port Louis flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Mon 05 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Sat 15 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Thu 02 Jun - Thu 09 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Mon 11 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Mon 26 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Mon 12 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Sat 19 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Port Louis

    Fri 16 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

Cheap Liverpool - Port Louis Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Port Louis at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Port Louis flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Port Louis flights by departure date.