Jeff Crow / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Liverpool Sydney from £822

Flights from Liverpool to Sydney should be relatively inexpensive, as it is home to low-cost airlines like Ryanair, easyJet and Wizz Air. Using our flight comparator will guarantee you get a good deal on flights to Sydney, just remember that the dates you choose and when you book the flight will impact the price, with early morning, late night or midweek flights being cheaper. Make sure you leave plenty of time on the day of your Sydney flight, Liverpool John Lennon Airport recommends passengers arrive a minimum of 2 hours before departure to make sure there's enough time to check-in, clear airport security and take advantage of the services available in the departure lounge. Check with your airline to see if you can check in online, most airlines permit passengers to check in for their flight online, meaning you save time and have less to worry about on the day of your flight to Sydney. Liverpool South Parkway is the main train station serving Liverpool John Lennon Airport, and regular buses, including the 80A and the 86A, operate between Liverpool South Parkway and the airport, making sure you arrive in plenty of time for your Sydney trip. Also meaning you can save money by avoiding long-stay parking fees, giving you a little extra to indulge yourself while in Sydney.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Liverpool - Sydney: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 06 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

Looking for a cheap Liverpool - Sydney flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 06 Mar - Thu 23 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 01 Feb - Tue 02 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Fri 01 Jul - Sat 10 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 20 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 26 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 28 Dec - Thu 19 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 29 Jun - Sat 10 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 29 Jun - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 18 Jul - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 01 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Sydney

    Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Sun 25 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 08 Aug - Wed 10 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 30 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Sydney

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 21 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 04 Jul - Sat 09 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Mon 09 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Liverpool Sydney

    Fri 20 Jan - Fri 10 Feb

Cheap Liverpool - Sydney Flights

To travel between Liverpool and Sydney at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Liverpool - Sydney flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Liverpool - Sydney flights by departure date.