• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Accra from £339

If you're looking to fly to Accra for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Accra flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Accra during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Accra flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Accra, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Accra on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Accra, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Accra: Selection by airline companies

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 24 Nov - Thu 08 Dec

  • Air France

    Manchester Accra

    Sun 15 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Accra

    Mon 04 Jul - Mon 05 Sep

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Accra flight?

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 24 Nov - Thu 08 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 05 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 20 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Fri 23 Sep - Wed 26 Oct

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Fri 21 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 01 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Mon 13 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Mon 17 Oct - Sat 17 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Mon 09 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 01 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 02 Mar - Fri 21 Apr

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 02 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Fri 10 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 21 May - Sat 18 Jun

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Thu 19 May - Tue 31 May

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Mon 06 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Wed 24 Aug - Sat 24 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Tue 24 May - Sat 02 Jul

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 28 Jan

  • Air France

    Manchester Accra

    Sun 15 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • KLM

    Manchester Accra

    Sun 22 May - Mon 01 Aug

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Accra

    Wed 14 Dec - Wed 28 Dec

  • KLM

    Manchester Accra

    Wed 01 Jun - Mon 01 Aug

  • Air France

    Manchester Accra

    Mon 28 Nov - Tue 28 Feb

  • Air France

    Manchester Accra

    Tue 03 Jan - Tue 14 Mar

  • KLM

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 25 Jun - Mon 28 Nov

  • KLM

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 25 Jun - Thu 02 Mar

  • KLM

    Manchester Accra

    Sat 18 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • KLM

    Manchester Accra

    Fri 28 Oct - Sun 15 Jan

  • Air France

    Manchester Accra

    Fri 01 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

Cheap Manchester - Accra Flights

To travel between Manchester and Accra at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Accra flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Accra flights by departure date.