Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Malaga from £37

The flight from Manchester to Malaga takes approximately three hours. Your departure point will be Manchester International airport which is serviced by both bus and rail networks as well as a extensive motorway system that makes Manchester accessible from any part of the UK. A wide range of airlines offer flights across the Manchester - Malaga route with prices depending on the operator with which you choose to travel. Compare flight prices online to ensure you receive the best possible deal and secure a cheap flight from Manchester to Malaga. Most flights from Manchester to Malaga are direct, however, it is possible to incorporate a layover in to your journey. Stockholm and Copenhagen International airports are the most common layover destinations and while this will add to your journey time it could also greatly reduce the cost. All flights from Manchester to Malaga will land at Costa Del Sol Airport, a popular hub for tourists that deals with the majority of the regions incoming air traffic. There are a number of public transport services for holiday makers including shuttle services, private hire cars, car rentals and taxis.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Malaga: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 10 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Air France

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 30 May - Tue 06 Jun

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Malaga flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 10 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 23 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 29 Nov - Wed 21 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Wed 26 Oct - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 22 Aug - Thu 24 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sat 07 Jan - Thu 12 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 04 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 18 Oct - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 04 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 30 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 27 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 25 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 27 Feb - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 19 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 20 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sat 17 Sep - Thu 17 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 05 Feb - Tue 14 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Mon 20 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Thu 13 Oct - Thu 04 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 31 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Malaga

    Wed 17 Aug - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Thu 02 Feb - Thu 23 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sat 15 Apr - Thu 04 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Sun 15 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Malaga

    Tue 21 Mar - Tue 28 Mar

Cheap Manchester - Malaga Flights

To travel between Manchester and Malaga at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Malaga flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Malaga flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Malaga 1 Museo Picasso

A fitting and exhaustive tribute to the most famous man to come from Malaga. With its abundant natural light and ingenious architecture the buildings that constitute the Museo are as ingenious as the extensive and fascinating collection they house.

2 La Rosaleda

Home to the city's football team and famous throughout Spain for its electrifying atmosphere and die hard fan base. La Rosaleda also attracts a number of extremely popular rock and pop acts, boasting a steady programme of concerts and performances.

3 Costa Del Sol

Stretching the length of Malaga, the Costa Del Sol is one of the most famous coast lines in the world. Well maintained beaches and a huge range of tourist attractions cater for the thousands of visitors that enjoy the region each year.

4 The Cathedral

The baroque style of the exterior is off set by the intricately decorated interior that includes painstakingly appointed choir stalls and striking large-scale oil paintings. The Cathedral which took nearly two hundred years to complete welcomes visitors daily and guided tours are available.

5 Museum of Wine

Malaga is a region famous for its wine and the Museum of Wine offers one of the largest collections of regional wine available. Located in the towns historic central district it has an extensive gift shop where visitors can purchase some of the wines sampled.

Required travel documents for Spain

The time difference between the UK and Malaga is one hour. There are no special and particular visa requirements for those travelling from the UK to Malaga. An up to date bio-metric passport is all that is needed to ensure your entry into Spain. The airport does get extremely busy during peak times so be prepared for the customs and immigrations process to take a little longer than you are perhaps used to. As one of the most popular tourist destinations in Europe, Malaga combines traditional Spanish customs with cosmopolitan European street culture. With perfect beaches, vibrant nightlife and a diverse arts and culture scene, the city has something to offer every kind of visitor.