Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Alicante from £34

The flight from Manchester to Alicante lasts almost 3 hours. Flights are available with airlines such as Ryanair, Easyjet, Monarch and Jet 2. There is only one international airport in Manchester and all flights into Europe depart from Terminal 2. You will be required to check in at your terminal, two hours before departure. Many deals can be found for a flight from Manchester to Alicante but the best place to compare flights is on the internet.A flight from Manchester to Alicante will usually be a nonstop flight. However, some flights will include a stopover at an airport such as Heathrow. Stopovers between these two cities will lengthen your journey by a few hours, and these flights will often cost significantly more so are not always the best option. The easiest way of getting to Manchester airport is by taxi. However, trains also run frequently from Piccadilly station to the airport and buses are also available. Upon your arrival in Alicante, there is a shuttle bus service which conducts regular transfers to the city centre. However, booking a taxi privately can sometimes prove to be cheaper and can be done in a matter of minutes online.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Alicante: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Mon 19 Sep - Sat 24 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 20 Aug - Sun 20 Nov

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Alicante flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Mon 19 Sep - Sat 24 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 03 Dec - Wed 07 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 26 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Mon 22 Aug - Sat 24 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Fri 28 Oct - Sat 03 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sun 30 Oct - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Mon 23 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 25 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 23 Aug - Tue 24 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 27 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 11 Oct - Fri 17 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sun 28 Aug - Wed 07 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Alicante

    Thu 01 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 03 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 11 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sun 30 Oct - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Wed 07 Sep - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 20 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sat 25 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 07 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 23 Aug - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Sun 22 Jan - Fri 03 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Alicante

    Mon 30 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

Cheap Manchester - Alicante Flights

To travel between Manchester and Alicante at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Alicante flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Alicante flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Alicante 1 Canelobre Caves

Located a short drive south of the city, these caves are famous for the vault inside which you will find a similar shape to a cathedral. The entrance is 700 metres above sea level and is situated in the mountain range known to locals as Cabezon de Oro.

2 Santa Barbara Castle

Standing at the top of Mount Benacantil, this castle dates back to the 9th century and ownership of this Spanish treasure has shifted between hands of the Castilian's, Arab's and English. Offering lovely views of the sea and city, Santa Barbara Castle has always been popular with tourists.

3 Tabarca

This small island is known mostly for its marine reserve and is the smallest of the Spanish islands. With less than 100 inhabitants, the island is only one mile long and with tourism being the main economy, it is a very popular day trip.

4 Guadalest Valley

Maintaining a very Spanish aura, this location is not over run with tourists and offers a pleasant and cultural day out. There is a castle at the top which is accessible after quite a steep climb but the view from the top is priceless. The area also boasts a number of museums, restaurants and shops to keep you occupied on your trip.

5 Santa Maria Church

Located at the Plaza Santa Maria, this is the oldest church in the city, dating back to the 13th century. Built with magnificent architecture, this church offers visitors a tranquil and educational day out for anyone visiting.

Required travel documents for Spain

Alicante is part of the Central European Time zone and is one hour ahead of the UK during standard GMT time. Spain is part of the EU and so anyone travelling with a British passport should encounter no problems at airport customs. In fact, it this airport is widely regarded as one of the fastest and most efficient in Europe. Once you land in Alicante, you will have entered the world of sun, sea and sangria. This city is home to numerous football teams and there are exciting festivals that take place here throughout the year. Alicante is also the birthplace of sporting icons such as David Ferrer and Francisco Rufete.