Claudio Giovanni Colombo / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Bari from £40

If you're looking to fly to Bari for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Bari flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Bari during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Bari flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Bari, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Bari on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Bari, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Bari: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 21 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Bari

    Mon 08 May - Sun 14 May

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Bari flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 21 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 05 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Sun 09 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 31 May - Fri 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Sat 24 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Mon 29 Aug - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Sun 25 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 31 May - Fri 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 24 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Sun 26 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Mon 31 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Wed 07 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Sat 05 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Thu 05 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Bari

    Thu 02 Mar - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Bari

    Mon 08 May - Sun 14 May

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Bari

    Fri 07 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Sat 04 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Bari

    Thu 02 Jun - Sun 04 Sep

Cheap Manchester - Bari Flights

To travel between Manchester and Bari at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Bari flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Bari flights by departure date.