rudi1976 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Cologne from £21

If you're looking to fly to Cologne for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Cologne flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Cologne during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Cologne flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Cologne, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Cologne on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Cologne, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Cologne: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 19 Jun - Fri 07 Jul

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Cologne flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 22 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 19 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 25 Jan - Mon 30 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 01 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Tue 21 Feb - Wed 08 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Tue 29 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 25 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 29 Aug - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 07 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 26 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Sun 30 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 19 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 09 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Sat 03 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 29 Aug - Mon 24 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Thu 09 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 01 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Sat 03 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 21 Sep - Fri 23 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Sat 10 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Fri 28 Oct - Mon 19 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Dec

Cheap Manchester - Cologne Flights

To travel between Manchester and Cologne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Cologne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Cologne flights by departure date.