Nigel Spiers / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Christchurch from £1008

If you're looking to fly to Christchurch for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Christchurch flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Christchurch during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Christchurch flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Christchurch, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Christchurch on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Christchurch, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Christchurch: Selection by airline companies

  • Air New-Zealand

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 13 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 01 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Swiss

    Manchester Christchurch

    Thu 13 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 30 May - Mon 25 Jul

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Christchurch flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 10 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Swiss

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sun 20 Nov - Tue 28 Mar

  • Air New-Zealand

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 13 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 01 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 22 Mar - Sat 15 Apr

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Tue 17 Jan - Tue 07 Feb

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Air New-Zealand

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 28 Jan

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Thu 20 Oct - Sat 12 Nov

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 18 Jan - Sat 18 Mar

  • Air New-Zealand

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Thu 03 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Swiss

    Manchester Christchurch

    Thu 13 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • British Airways

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sun 29 May - Sun 23 Oct

  • Air New-Zealand

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 10 Oct - Sat 25 Mar

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sun 01 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

  • Air New-Zealand

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sat 31 Dec - Thu 30 Mar

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Christchurch

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sat 04 Feb - Wed 12 Apr

  • Swiss

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 15 Mar

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Christchurch

    Tue 16 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 30 May - Mon 25 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sun 14 Aug - Tue 30 Aug

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Christchurch

    Wed 15 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Tue 27 Dec - Sat 11 Feb

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sun 31 Jul - Mon 05 Sep

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 11 Jul - Mon 25 Jul

  • Finnair

    Manchester Christchurch

    Mon 23 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Christchurch

    Sun 26 Jun - Wed 13 Jul

Cheap Manchester - Christchurch Flights

To travel between Manchester and Christchurch at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Christchurch flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Christchurch flights by departure date.