Alex Grichenko / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Charlotte from £502

If you're looking to fly to Charlotte for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Charlotte flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Charlotte during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Charlotte flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Charlotte, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Charlotte on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Charlotte, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Charlotte: Selection by airline companies

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Charlotte

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Charlotte

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Charlotte

    Wed 01 Mar - Sat 15 Apr

  • Finnair

    Manchester Charlotte

    Wed 10 Aug - Tue 20 Dec

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Charlotte flight?

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Charlotte

    Tue 08 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Charlotte

    Sat 15 Oct - Mon 24 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Charlotte

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Charlotte

    Sun 12 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Charlotte

    Fri 09 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Charlotte

    Tue 21 Jun - Sun 31 Jul

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Charlotte

    Mon 24 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Charlotte

    Tue 31 May - Thu 23 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Charlotte

    Thu 19 May - Sun 22 May

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Charlotte

    Wed 01 Jun - Tue 02 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Charlotte

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 05 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Charlotte

    Fri 08 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Charlotte

    Wed 01 Mar - Sat 15 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Charlotte

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Charlotte

    Thu 21 Jul - Sat 06 Aug

  • Finnair

    Manchester Charlotte

    Wed 10 Aug - Tue 20 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Charlotte

    Sun 18 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • KLM

    Manchester Charlotte

    Wed 18 May - Sat 09 Jul

Cheap Manchester - Charlotte Flights

To travel between Manchester and Charlotte at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Charlotte flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Charlotte flights by departure date.