Mihai ANDRITOIU / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Dallas from £422

If you're looking to fly to Dallas for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Dallas flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Dallas during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Dallas flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Dallas, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Dallas on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Dallas, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Dallas: Selection by airline companies

  • Turkish Airlines

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 09 May - Tue 16 May

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Dallas

    Sun 31 Jul - Fri 16 Dec

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Dallas flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Fri 02 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Mon 29 Aug - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Mon 29 Aug - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Wed 28 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Mon 29 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Thu 01 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Wed 02 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 25 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Thu 23 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Thu 19 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 18 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Mon 19 Dec - Mon 09 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Wed 16 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 09 May - Tue 16 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Fri 07 Oct - Sat 31 Dec

  • Turkish Airlines

    Manchester Dallas

    Sat 25 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Thu 07 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Sun 14 Aug - Thu 03 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 06 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Dallas

    Thu 18 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 02 Aug - Mon 12 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Dallas

    Tue 12 Jul - Sat 06 Aug

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Dallas

    Mon 05 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Dallas

    Fri 22 Jul - Fri 21 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Dallas

    Sun 31 Jul - Fri 16 Dec

Cheap Manchester - Dallas Flights

To travel between Manchester and Dallas at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Dallas flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Dallas flights by departure date.