mfron / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Funchal from £34

If you're looking to fly to Funchal for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Funchal flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Funchal during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Funchal flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Funchal, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Funchal on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Funchal, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Funchal: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 11 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 11 Nov - Fri 09 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Funchal

    Sat 17 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Funchal flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 11 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 11 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 11 Nov - Fri 09 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 06 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 28 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Thu 02 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Tue 17 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 12 Dec - Sun 22 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Wed 13 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 17 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 23 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 17 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 28 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 21 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 31 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Wed 03 Aug - Wed 10 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Sat 09 Jul - Thu 08 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Mon 25 Jul - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Sun 31 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 05 May - Mon 08 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Funchal

    Sat 02 Jul - Mon 09 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Funchal

    Sat 17 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Funchal

    Fri 17 Mar - Sat 24 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Funchal

    Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun

Cheap Manchester - Funchal Flights

To travel between Manchester and Funchal at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Funchal flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Funchal flights by departure date.