Igor Groshev / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Genoa from £24

If you're looking to fly to Genoa for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Genoa flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Genoa during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Genoa flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Genoa, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Genoa on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Genoa, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Genoa: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 21 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • KLM

    Manchester Genoa

    Sat 07 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Genoa flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 26 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Mon 07 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 16 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 14 Sep - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Sun 18 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 12 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 07 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 10 Mar - Mon 13 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 16 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 19 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 31 Aug - Sat 05 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 13 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 10 Mar - Tue 14 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 17 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 24 Aug - Sat 27 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Genoa

    Fri 21 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Genoa

    Sat 14 Jan - Thu 16 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Genoa

    Wed 10 May - Sun 14 May

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Genoa

    Thu 08 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • KLM

    Manchester Genoa

    Sat 07 Jan - Tue 10 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Genoa

    Thu 27 Apr - Mon 01 May

Cheap Manchester - Genoa Flights

To travel between Manchester and Genoa at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Genoa flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Genoa flights by departure date.