Anastasy Yarmolovich / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Heraklion from £60

If you're looking to fly to Heraklion for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Heraklion flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Heraklion during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Heraklion flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Heraklion, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Heraklion on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Heraklion, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Heraklion: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 07 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 20 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 11 May - Tue 16 May

  • Aegean Airlines

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Heraklion flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 07 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sat 18 Jun - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Wed 12 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 05 Jul - Mon 11 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Wed 22 Jun - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 20 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Wed 31 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 20 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sat 25 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 11 May - Tue 16 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Wed 01 Jun - Thu 04 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 03 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sat 06 Aug - Mon 08 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Thu 04 May - Mon 15 May

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Heraklion

    Fri 31 Mar - Wed 05 Apr

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Fri 07 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Wed 06 Jul - Wed 10 Aug

  • Aegean Airlines

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • Swiss

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 31 May - Mon 04 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Fri 15 Jul - Thu 22 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sun 30 Oct - Sun 06 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sat 11 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Sun 29 May - Mon 30 May

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Heraklion

    Wed 31 Aug - Fri 07 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Heraklion

    Tue 31 May - Mon 04 Jul

Cheap Manchester - Heraklion Flights

To travel between Manchester and Heraklion at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Heraklion flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Heraklion flights by departure date.