Vojko Kavcic / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Holguin from £656

Spectacular beaches, rugged mountains, lush pine forests and fertile plains await travellers looking for flights from Manchester to Holguin. There is also plenty of choice when it comes to airlines that fly from Manchester, however unfortunately these all include stopovers since there are currently no direct Holguin flights on offer. As a result of these stopovers the flight duration to Holguin can be quite long. Historically, the best flight offers to Holguin are those provided by Thomas Cook which has been known to drop the price of Holguin airline tickets right down to just 325! Be sure to book your tickets well in advance though since they can increase just as quickly to over 2500. The Frank Pais International airport is the small-sized airport in Holguin. Most tourists arriving in Holguin by air already have the transfers pre-arranged by a tour operator, but if not there are always taxis available in front of the terminal building. It costs 53-40CUC ($35-40 USD) to get to the resort area of Guardalavaca and be sure to agree the fare first.

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Holguin flight?

  • British Airways

    Manchester Holguin

    Wed 02 Nov - Thu 10 Nov

  • British Airways

    Manchester Holguin

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Holguin

    Mon 13 Mar - Mon 27 Mar

  • Swiss

    Manchester Holguin

    Tue 01 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Swiss

    Manchester Holguin

    Mon 19 Dec - Mon 09 Jan

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Holguin

    Wed 07 Dec - Wed 21 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Holguin

    Thu 02 Feb - Thu 16 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Holguin

    Sun 24 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

Cheap Manchester - Holguin Flights

To travel between Manchester and Holguin at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Holguin flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Holguin flights by departure date.