Joerg Hackemann / 123rf
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Houston from £612

If you're looking to fly to Houston for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Houston flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Houston during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Houston flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Houston, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Houston on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Houston, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Houston: Selection by airline companies

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 10 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 12 Aug - Sat 22 Apr

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Houston flight?

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Houston

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Icelandair

    Manchester Houston

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 26 Aug - Fri 09 Sep

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 28 Oct - Tue 15 Nov

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 15 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 10 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Mon 09 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Mon 06 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Houston

    Thu 20 Oct - Sat 29 Oct

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Sat 07 Jan - Sun 07 May

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 15 Mar

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Mon 17 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Sun 25 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Wed 22 Mar - Fri 21 Apr

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 02 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 24 Feb - Fri 03 Mar

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 23 May - Tue 30 May

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 03 Apr

  • Delta Airlines

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 23 May - Tue 06 Jun

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Tue 11 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 31 Dec

  • British Airways

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 02 Jun - Fri 09 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Houston

    Sun 14 Aug - Fri 19 Aug

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Houston

    Fri 12 Aug - Sat 22 Apr

Cheap Manchester - Houston Flights

To travel between Manchester and Houston at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Houston flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Houston flights by departure date.