Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Los Angeles from £399

Rub shoulders with the stars and gaze at the famous Hollywood sign for less when you compare Manchester to Los Angeles flights with Easyvoyage. Those seeking out the ?City of Angels' will be spoilt for choice for flight deals given the large number of airlines that fly from Manchester to this American destination. Historically, US Airways is the airline company known for offering the cheapest flights to Los Angeles which have been known to drop to around 417. However, you are also sure to find affordable airline tickets with United Airlines, US Airways and Iberia. The number and location of stopovers on your flight to Los Angeles depends on the different airlines. There are no direct Los Angeles flights available at the present moment and the flight time from Manchester to Los Angeles will vary according to the duration of the connection(s). Once you land in LAX you can take the free shuttle bus service to the city centre.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Los Angeles: Selection by airline companies

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • British Airways

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 07 Nov - Tue 28 Feb

  • American Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Fri 20 Jan - Sun 21 May

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 29 Jun - Thu 07 Jul

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Los Angeles flight?

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 15 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 23 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 06 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 18 Jan

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 14 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 01 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 10 Apr - Mon 17 Apr

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 19 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 25 Jan - Wed 15 Mar

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 01 Nov - Mon 01 May

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 01 May - Mon 08 May

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 18 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 29 Mar - Wed 12 Apr

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 20 Feb - Mon 13 Mar

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 24 Aug - Mon 12 Dec

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Thu 25 Aug - Mon 21 Nov

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Thu 24 Nov - Sun 30 Apr

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Sun 28 Aug - Wed 05 Oct

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 08 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Thu 29 Dec - Wed 11 Jan

  • British Airways

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 07 Nov - Tue 28 Feb

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Sat 03 Jun - Wed 14 Jun

  • SAS Scandinavian Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Mon 05 Sep - Sat 05 Nov

  • British Airways

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 30 Nov - Tue 03 Jan

  • American Airlines

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Fri 20 Jan - Sun 21 May

  • British Airways

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Sat 31 Dec - Wed 03 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Thu 14 Jul - Fri 09 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Wed 06 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Los Angeles

    Tue 19 Jul - Tue 09 Aug

Cheap Manchester - Los Angeles Flights

To travel between Manchester and Los Angeles at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Los Angeles flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Los Angeles flights by departure date.