Speedfighter / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Larnaca from £71

Flights from Manchester to Larnaca can take anything from four to thirty hours when departing from Manchester International airport. One of the busiest hubs in Europe, Manchester is supported by extensive bus and rail service links and a motorway network that ensure you can reach the airport from anywhere in the country. The flight is serviced by a number of carriers including Air France, British Airways and Virgin Atlantic although most travellers prefer to use a combination of airlines. Check flight prices on line to secure the best possible deal. It is possible to fly directly from Manchester to Larnaca but some flights do include one or two stopovers. The most popular layover destinations include Munich, Frankfurt, Vienna, Hamburg and Dusseldorf, Layovers greatly increase your journey time but can reduce the cost of your trip. On arrival you will land at Larnaca International Airport two miles south of the city centre where you can then secure a taxi or use the shuttle bus to complete your journey.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Larnaca: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 28 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Swiss

    Manchester Larnaca

    Tue 31 May - Thu 09 Jun

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Larnaca flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 15 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 08 Jun - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 28 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Mon 05 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Larnaca

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Fri 25 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sun 30 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Mon 29 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 22 Jun - Fri 01 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Tue 06 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sun 21 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sat 22 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Larnaca

    Thu 11 May - Mon 15 May

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 14 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Swiss

    Manchester Larnaca

    Thu 07 Jul - Mon 11 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 21 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Mon 24 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Swiss

    Manchester Larnaca

    Tue 31 May - Thu 09 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Tue 31 May - Sun 12 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 22 Jun - Wed 06 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Mon 27 Jun - Sun 07 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Wed 24 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Larnaca

    Tue 21 Jun - Fri 23 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Larnaca

    Sat 16 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

Cheap Manchester - Larnaca Flights

To travel between Manchester and Larnaca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Larnaca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Larnaca flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Larnaca 1 Archaeological Museum

The museum is split in to four rooms, each of which displays a different period from Cyprus' history. The collection includes pottery, jewellery, house ware and statues and is an enormously popular attraction amougnst tourists.

2 Sultan Tekke

The Sultan Tekke complex consists of a mosque, mausoleum, minaret and cemetery as well as some male and females living quarters. The Tekke was built as a Muslim site of worship but no longer belongs to any specific religious movement and is instead open to visitors.

3 Salt Lake

The lake is one of the largest of its kind in Cyprus covering over two kilometres and forms one of the most recognisable landmarks in the area. Famed for its picturesque beauty the site is also home to a huge variety of water birds.

4 Larnaca Castle

The Castle was designed to defend the south side of the city and has been used as a prison and artillery since its completion in the 14th century BC. The castle has since been turned in to a museum and has transformed its courtyard in to an open air theatre.

5 Marina

With a range of bars and restaurants the marina is one of the most popular haunts in the city. The water front and marina have recently under gone redevelopment, modernising the area whilst maintaining its original features.

Required travel documents for Cyprus

There is a time difference of 2 hours. A tourists Visa is not required for those travelling from the UK as long as your stay does not exceed ninety days. A fully up to date bio metric passport should be more than sufficient to ensure your entry in to the country. Cyprus is an increasingly popular destination for tourists across Europe, with the city of Larnaca, the third largest city in the country providing to be a particularly desirable destination. Combining a rich cultural and social history with a range of contemporary amenities and attractions it is a holiday destination with something to offer everyone, whatever your tastes.