© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Lyon from £48

If you're looking to fly to Lyon for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Lyon flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Lyon during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Lyon flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Lyon, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Lyon on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Lyon, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 06 May - Sat 20 May

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Lyon flight?

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Thu 13 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 14 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Fri 30 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Sun 03 Jul - Wed 06 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 06 May - Sat 20 May

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Thu 17 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 28 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 01 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 10 Aug - Tue 16 Aug

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Lyon

    Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Fri 15 Jul - Sun 18 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 26 Nov - Sat 03 Dec

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Lyon

    Fri 23 Sep - Sat 20 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 29 Jun - Sun 03 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • KLM

    Manchester Lyon

    Sun 24 Jul - Thu 05 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Wed 29 Jun - Mon 01 Aug

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester Lyon

    Mon 30 May - Tue 31 May

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Lyon

    Sat 28 May - Wed 27 Jul

Cheap Manchester - Lyon Flights

To travel between Manchester and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Lyon flights by departure date.