Marina Pissarova / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Chennai from £409

If you're looking to fly to Chennai for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Chennai flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Chennai during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Chennai flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Chennai, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Chennai on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Chennai, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Chennai: Selection by airline companies

  • Kuwait Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sun 02 Oct - Sun 13 Nov

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 25 Aug - Sun 23 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 11 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • Gulf Air

    Manchester Chennai

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 05 Feb

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 01 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Turkish Airlines

    Manchester Chennai

    Mon 28 Nov - Tue 03 Jan

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Chennai flight?

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Kuwait Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sun 02 Oct - Sun 13 Nov

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 25 Aug - Sun 23 Oct

  • Air France

    Manchester Chennai

    Tue 08 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 08 Nov

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 25 Aug - Tue 08 Nov

  • Air France

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 05 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Mon 15 Aug - Wed 21 Sep

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 11 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Tue 22 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 02 Feb - Wed 15 Feb

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Fri 27 Jan - Sun 12 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 01 Jun - Tue 20 Jun

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sat 08 Oct - Thu 01 Dec

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 05 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Gulf Air

    Manchester Chennai

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 05 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Chennai

    Sat 30 Jul - Tue 06 Sep

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 01 Dec - Fri 20 Jan

  • Turkish Airlines

    Manchester Chennai

    Mon 28 Nov - Tue 03 Jan

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sat 03 Sep - Sat 17 Dec

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Sun 03 Jul - Sun 12 Feb

  • Air France

    Manchester Chennai

    Thu 04 Aug - Sun 08 Jan

  • KLM

    Manchester Chennai

    Sat 30 Jul - Mon 23 Jan

  • British Airways

    Manchester Chennai

    Wed 15 Mar - Fri 14 Apr

Cheap Manchester - Chennai Flights

To travel between Manchester and Chennai at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Chennai flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Chennai flights by departure date.