Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Menorca from £29

Fancy a more tranquil Ibiza or Mallorca experience without sacrificing beautiful beaches or glorious sunshine? Find flights from Manchester to Menorca today! The flight duration from Manchester to Menorca is highly unpredictable. This is due to the fact that there are no direct flights to Menorca on the market and your arrival time will vary depending on the length of each connection. Monarch has been known to offer the cheapest airline tickets to Menorca in the past, from as little as 77 in May. It is always easiest to find discount flight deals using a flight comparator tool, bearing in mind that the cheapest airfares are often for flights departing early in the morning, late at night and during the week as opposed to weekends. The main airport in Menorca is the Mahon airport and once you land on the island you can reach the city centre by bus or taxi. Mahon airport is also the destination airport for flights to Mahon and some of the other beach resorts around the island.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Menorca: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 11 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Menorca

    Sat 29 Apr - Mon 01 May

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Menorca flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 11 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 25 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Sat 30 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Mon 29 Aug - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 28 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 27 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 12 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 02 Aug - Thu 11 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 10 Jul - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Wed 12 Oct - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 02 Aug - Tue 09 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 06 Dec - Tue 13 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Fri 05 May - Fri 12 May

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Menorca

    Mon 29 Aug - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Sat 29 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Thu 04 May - Thu 11 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Fri 15 Jul - Sat 22 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Fri 23 Jun - Fri 30 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 10 Jul - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Thu 25 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Menorca

    Tue 20 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Menorca

    Sat 24 Jun - Wed 05 Jul

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Menorca

    Sat 29 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Menorca

    Sun 28 Aug - Fri 02 Jun

Cheap Manchester - Menorca Flights

To travel between Manchester and Menorca at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Menorca flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Menorca flights by departure date.