Marco Toninelli / EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Milan from £28

If you're looking to fly to Milan for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Milan flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Milan during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Milan flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Milan, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Milan on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Milan, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Milan: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 25 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Air France

    Manchester Milan

    Fri 16 Jun - Mon 19 Jun

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Milan flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 20 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Sun 06 Nov - Tue 08 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 15 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Thu 08 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 12 Jul - Wed 27 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 29 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Mon 24 Oct - Sun 11 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 30 Aug - Fri 16 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Fri 06 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 07 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Fri 20 Jan - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Mon 19 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 18 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Thu 09 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Mon 29 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Thu 29 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 10 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 28 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 25 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Sun 28 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 02 May - Sat 06 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Wed 06 Jul - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Sat 12 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Fri 28 Oct - Tue 01 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Tue 05 Jul - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Mon 06 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Milan

    Thu 01 Dec - Tue 06 Dec

Cheap Manchester - Milan Flights

To travel between Manchester and Milan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Milan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Milan flights by departure date.