© Ivan Marchuk / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Marseille from £31

If you're looking to fly to Marseille for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Marseille flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Marseille during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Marseille flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Marseille, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Marseille on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Marseille, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Marseille: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Air France

    Manchester Marseille

    Sat 21 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Marseille flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 07 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 31 May - Thu 02 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 28 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 11 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 31 May - Tue 09 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Sun 11 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 30 Aug - Tue 06 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Sat 28 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 23 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 09 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Thu 29 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Thu 21 Jul - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Wed 30 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Wed 01 Jun - Tue 09 Aug

  • Air France

    Manchester Marseille

    Sat 21 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Fri 21 Oct - Sat 12 Nov

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Air France

    Manchester Marseille

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 12 Jul - Tue 09 Aug

  • Air France

    Manchester Marseille

    Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Fri 03 Jun - Tue 06 Sep

  • Brussels Airlines

    Manchester Marseille

    Mon 30 May - Fri 01 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Marseille

    Tue 09 Aug - Tue 16 Aug

Cheap Manchester - Marseille Flights

To travel between Manchester and Marseille at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Marseille flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Marseille flights by departure date.