Vladislava Kiseleva / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester San Juan from £526

If you're looking to fly to San Juan for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to San Juan flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to San Juan during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your San Juan flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to San Juan, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to San Juan on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in San Juan, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - San Juan: Selection by airline companies

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Thu 27 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • British Airways

    Manchester San Juan

    Sat 08 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

Looking for a cheap Manchester - San Juan flight?

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester San Juan

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Tue 18 Oct - Sat 22 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

  • KLM

    Manchester San Juan

    Fri 11 Nov - Tue 15 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester San Juan

    Fri 26 Aug - Sun 11 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Wed 15 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester San Juan

    Tue 13 Dec - Tue 17 Jan

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Fri 12 May - Sat 20 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Fri 06 Jan - Fri 10 Feb

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Tue 13 Jun - Tue 27 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Thu 27 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Fri 02 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Aer Lingus

    Manchester San Juan

    Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • British Airways

    Manchester San Juan

    Sat 08 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

  • British Airways

    Manchester San Juan

    Sat 15 Jul - Sat 29 Jul

Cheap Manchester - San Juan Flights

To travel between Manchester and San Juan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - San Juan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - San Juan flights by departure date.