• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Salalah from £605

If you're looking to fly to Salalah for your next holiday, our flight comparator can find the best Manchester to Salalah flights to suit you. Keep in mind that mid-week flights are often cheaper, as are early morning and late night flights, and if you're looking to fly from Manchester to Salalah during a high tourist season, book well in advance. When booking your Salalah flight its best to consult a comparator so as to find the cheapest flight deals available and once you've booked those remember to check the airline's baggage allowance, as it may differ. When it comes to getting to Manchester Airport for your flight to Salalah, it's fairly straightforward, there are multiple options available to get you to your flight on time. Travelling by train is probably the fastest and easiest way of ensuring you get to your flight from Manchester to Salalah on time. There are also hourly buses linking the city centre to the city airport, so if you would rather use money that could have been spent on long-stay parking fees, on treating yourself while in Salalah, then you'll have plenty of options to choose from.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Salalah: Selection by airline companies

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Sat 05 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Salalah flight?

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Sat 05 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Salalah

    Tue 06 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

  • Etihad Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Sat 22 Oct - Sat 29 Oct

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Thu 20 Jul - Thu 10 Aug

  • Qatar Airways

    Manchester Salalah

    Sat 01 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

Cheap Manchester - Salalah Flights

To travel between Manchester and Salalah at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Salalah flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Salalah flights by departure date.