Jeff Crow / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Sydney from £691

Are you ready to climb the dizzying heights of Sydney Harbour Bridge or marvel at the outstanding architecture of the opera house? If the answer is yes then find your ideal Manchester Sydney flights with ease simply by using a flight comparison tool. Australian adventurers will be spoilt for choice when searching for cheap Sydney flights since there are a whole host of airlines that fly from Manchester. China Southern especially have been known to offer low cost airline tickets to Sydney, however if you really want to fly for less then be sure to book well in advance. The flight time to Sydney takes a while to say the least; at least a day! Luckily, arriving in time for your flight to Sydney will not be such a trek since Manchester Airport is well served by all forms of public transport (train, coach, bus, taxi) and has both a short stay and a long stay car park.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Sydney: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 29 May - Mon 10 Jul

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 06 Mar - Mon 29 May

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 01 Nov - Sat 01 Apr

  • British Airways

    Manchester Sydney

    Fri 27 Jan - Sat 01 Apr

  • Cathay Pacific

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 10 Oct - Fri 28 Apr

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Sydney flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 16 May - Tue 30 May

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 16 May - Tue 06 Jun

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 23 Feb - Sat 06 May

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 29 May - Mon 10 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Sun 11 Jun - Sun 09 Jul

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 06 Mar - Mon 29 May

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Sydney

    Sun 04 Dec - Mon 27 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Sun 04 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 09 May

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 01 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 13 Mar

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 02 Mar - Mon 03 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 31 Oct - Mon 14 Nov

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Wed 01 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 01 Nov - Tue 31 Jan

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 20 Feb - Mon 03 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 24 Nov - Thu 02 Mar

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 09 Mar - Wed 14 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Wed 16 Nov - Tue 06 Dec

  • Swiss

    Manchester Sydney

    Wed 01 Mar - Tue 01 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Sydney

    Wed 26 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Wed 12 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • British Airways

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 01 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Sydney

    Fri 09 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 03 Nov - Sat 04 Feb

  • Turkish Airlines

    Manchester Sydney

    Mon 13 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • British Airways

    Manchester Sydney

    Wed 07 Dec - Tue 17 Jan

  • British Airways

    Manchester Sydney

    Thu 01 Dec - Wed 01 Mar

  • British Airways

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 31 Jan - Tue 21 Feb

  • British Airways

    Manchester Sydney

    Tue 31 Jan - Thu 09 Mar

Cheap Manchester - Sydney Flights

To travel between Manchester and Sydney at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Sydney flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Sydney flights by departure date.