Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Manchester Tenerife from £63

A land of eternal sunshine and glorious beaches is just four hours and twenty minutes away by direct flight from Manchester to Tenerife. You could reach this Spanish paradise from as little as 65 with Ryanair. However prices are likely to be a lot more expensive for those looking to travel during peak holiday seasons or at the last minute. To find the cheapest flight deals to Costa Adeje, airline tickets to Los Cristianos or flights to Playa de Las Americas compare Tenerife airfare using the flight comparison tool found below. There are several airlines that fly from Manchester, including British Airways, Air Berlin, Air France, KLM, Flybe and Iberia. Your cheap flight from Manchester will arrive either at Tenerife Sur Reina Sofia or Norte Los Rodeos airport, depending on the resort you to stay at. Resorts like Los Cristianos and Los Gigantes are served by Sur Reina Sofia and the resorts of Puerto de la Cruz and Santa Cruz de Tenerife are served by Norte Los Rodeos airport in Tenerife.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Manchester - Tenerife: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 06 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sun 23 Apr - Wed 03 May

  • Jet2.com

    Manchester Tenerife

    Wed 14 Jun - Fri 30 Jun

  • Swiss

    Manchester Tenerife

    Tue 19 Jul - Thu 01 Sep

Looking for a cheap Manchester - Tenerife flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 21 Nov - Thu 22 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sun 04 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 06 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Tue 08 Nov - Thu 17 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 23 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sun 27 Nov - Thu 15 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Thu 12 Jan - Mon 23 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sat 01 Oct - Sat 17 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Tue 08 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 17 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sat 01 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Wed 11 Jan - Wed 25 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 23 Jan - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Tue 06 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Thu 08 Dec - Thu 12 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Thu 01 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 06 Feb - Mon 13 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 30 Jan - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sun 28 Aug - Fri 23 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 06 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Wed 30 Nov - Thu 12 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Thu 23 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Tue 24 Jan - Tue 14 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 12 Dec - Sat 04 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Sun 25 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 31 Oct - Thu 10 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Thu 01 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Tenerife

    Mon 10 Oct - Fri 20 Jan

Cheap Manchester - Tenerife Flights

To travel between Manchester and Tenerife at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Manchester - Tenerife flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Manchester - Tenerife flights by departure date.

Sightseeing Tenerife 1 Horse Riding Adventures

A day out horse riding in San Miguel de Abona is an excellent activity for families to enjoy. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced rider, you'll appreciate the varied landscape: mountains, countryside and gorgeous sea views are all within easy reach. Instructors are helpful, professional and very friendly and the horses are groomed and well taken care of.

2 Masca Valley

Those who enjoy hiking will really appreciate a day out spent walking in Masca Valley. You'll learn all about the history of this wonderful place and get lots of great photo opportunities of the natural landscape and beautiful exotic birds at Masca Valley.

3 Loro Park

Lora Park is a one of Tenerife's main tourist attractions. The park's zoo is one of the largest in the world and here you'll see all sorts of animals, including tigers, gorillas and chimpanzees. Its large aquarium is home to dolphins, sea lions and magnificent orcas.

4 Vivo Decades

Enjoy dinning and enjoyable entertainment at Vivo Decades, where you'll be able to watch the award-winning variety show 'Bitter and Twisted' alongside a 3 course meal. It's great value for money and highly recommended.

5 Las Montanas de Anaga

Las Montanas de Anaga is a great location to visit for its striking mountainous landscape. There are some fantastic trails here, with canopied areas providing the perfect picnic spots.

Required travel documents for Spain

There is no time difference between Manchester and Tenerife. British citizens can gain entry into the Canary Islands without a visa, although you will need a passport to cover the duration of your trip. Check with your doctor at least 8 weeks ahead of your flight, to make sure you are up to date on all of the necessary vaccines and medications.
There is so much to do in the Canary Islands. Tenerife is an ideal spot for summer vacations with friends or family. The sun, sea and sandy beaches are plentiful and the abundant tourist attractions will keep you thoroughly entertained. Horse Riding Adventures, Masca Valley, Loro Park, Vivo Decades and Las Montanas de Anaga are just some of the activities on offer when on holiday at this location.