• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Accra from £421

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Accra is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Accra tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Accra check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Accra on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Accra flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Accra.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Accra: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Accra

    Tue 15 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 15 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Accra

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 28 Oct

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Accra flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Accra

    Tue 15 Nov - Fri 25 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Accra

    Mon 17 Apr - Mon 08 May

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 15 Feb

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Thu 22 Sep - Wed 02 Nov

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Thu 22 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Sun 07 May - Sat 13 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Accra

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Air France

    Newcastle Accra

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 28 Oct

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Mon 14 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Air France

    Newcastle Accra

    Thu 18 Aug - Fri 16 Sep

  • KLM

    Newcastle Accra

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Accra

    Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Accra

    Tue 16 Aug - Sun 21 Aug

  • Air France

    Newcastle Accra

    Thu 28 Jul - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Accra

    Sun 10 Jul - Wed 17 Aug

Cheap Newcastle - Accra Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Accra at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Accra flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Accra flights by departure date.