rudi1976 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Cologne from £54

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Cologne is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Cologne tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Cologne check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Cologne on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Cologne flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Cologne.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Cologne: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Mon 23 May - Tue 31 May

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Cologne

    Fri 09 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Cologne flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Mon 23 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Tue 21 Jun - Thu 30 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Tue 18 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Mon 28 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Sun 04 Sep - Wed 07 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Cologne

    Mon 13 Jun - Thu 14 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Wed 09 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Tue 19 Jul - Sat 23 Jul

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cologne

    Thu 11 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Tue 31 May - Tue 07 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Fri 09 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Cologne

    Fri 29 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Cologne

    Fri 09 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

Cheap Newcastle - Cologne Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Cologne at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Cologne flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Cologne flights by departure date.