Tagstock Japan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Cancun from £435

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Cancun is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Cancun tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Cancun check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Cancun on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Cancun flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Cancun.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Cancun: Selection by airline companies

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Wed 15 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Cancun flight?

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Wed 15 Mar - Wed 22 Mar

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Tue 14 Feb - Tue 21 Feb

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Mon 23 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Fri 25 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Thu 03 Nov - Wed 30 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Thu 13 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Mon 31 Oct - Wed 09 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Thu 18 May - Thu 25 May

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 01 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Mon 05 Jun - Mon 12 Jun

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Thu 29 Dec - Thu 12 Jan

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Sun 28 Aug - Sun 11 Sep

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Tue 18 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cancun

    Thu 04 Aug - Fri 12 Aug

  • KLM

    Newcastle Cancun

    Fri 26 May - Mon 05 Jun

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Cancun

    Fri 31 Mar - Mon 10 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cancun

    Mon 25 Jul - Fri 05 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cancun

    Fri 08 Jul - Fri 30 Sep

Cheap Newcastle - Cancun Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Cancun at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Cancun flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Cancun flights by departure date.