chriss73 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Hurghada from £199

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Hurghada is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Hurghada tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Hurghada check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Hurghada on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Hurghada flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Hurghada.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Hurghada: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Mon 26 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Thu 25 May - Sat 03 Jun

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Hurghada flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Fri 25 Nov - Fri 02 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Fri 30 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Mon 26 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Wed 01 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Fri 03 Feb - Mon 06 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Fri 21 Apr - Fri 28 Apr

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Fri 12 May - Fri 19 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Tue 25 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Thu 29 Jun - Thu 13 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Hurghada

    Thu 25 May - Sat 03 Jun

Cheap Newcastle - Hurghada Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Hurghada at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Hurghada flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Hurghada flights by departure date.