Abderrahmane Soufi / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle La Rochelle from £68

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to La Rochelle is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to La Rochelle tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to La Rochelle check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to La Rochelle on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your La Rochelle flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in La Rochelle.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - La Rochelle: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - La Rochelle flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Wed 06 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Sat 30 Jul - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Tue 09 Aug - Tue 16 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle La Rochelle

    Sun 28 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

Cheap Newcastle - La Rochelle Flights

To travel between Newcastle and La Rochelle at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - La Rochelle flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - La Rochelle flights by departure date.