© Frederic Prochasson / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Lyon from £98

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Lyon is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Lyon tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Lyon check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Lyon on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Lyon flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Lyon.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Lyon: Selection by airline companies

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Lyon

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sun 01 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Lyon flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Lyon

    Wed 31 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Lyon

    Mon 04 Jul - Thu 07 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Lyon

    Fri 02 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Lyon

    Fri 30 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sun 01 Jan - Wed 01 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Lyon

    Mon 22 Aug - Thu 25 Aug

  • Air France

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Air France

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 08 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Air France

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Lyon

    Thu 01 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Fri 28 Apr - Mon 01 May

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Wed 31 Aug - Tue 10 Jan

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Lyon

    Thu 16 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Fri 29 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sun 04 Jun - Sat 17 Jun

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 01 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

  • KLM

    Newcastle Lyon

    Sat 23 Jul - Sat 17 Jun

Cheap Newcastle - Lyon Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Lyon at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Lyon flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Lyon flights by departure date.