Marco Toninelli / EASYVOYAGE
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Milan from £11

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Milan is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Milan tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Milan check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Milan on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Milan flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Milan.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Milan: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 18 May - Wed 25 May

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 21 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

  • KLM

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 06 May - Sun 07 May

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Milan flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 18 May - Wed 25 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 04 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 25 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Tue 31 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Thu 26 May - Sat 28 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Tue 21 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Fri 03 Feb - Mon 06 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 22 Jun - Sat 10 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Mon 27 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 28 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 02 Jul - Wed 06 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Fri 03 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Mon 27 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 21 May - Mon 29 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 02 Jul - Tue 05 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 17 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Mon 03 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Fri 02 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 22 Jun - Sun 11 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Thu 29 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Wed 28 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Mon 07 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Thu 01 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Sat 27 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Milan

    Fri 17 Feb - Mon 20 Feb

Cheap Newcastle - Milan Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Milan at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Milan flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Milan flights by departure date.