Matthew Dixon / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Paris from £56

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Paris is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Paris tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Paris check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Paris on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Paris flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Paris.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Paris: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Thu 16 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Fri 05 May - Mon 08 May

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Paris flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Thu 16 Jun - Thu 23 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Sat 28 May - Wed 01 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Wed 25 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 06 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Fri 19 Aug - Mon 22 Aug

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Fri 05 May - Mon 08 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 26 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 19 Sep - Tue 18 Oct

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 24 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Wed 05 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Tue 13 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 29 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Tue 26 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Fri 28 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Sun 19 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Sat 04 Mar - Tue 07 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 14 Nov - Fri 18 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Tue 29 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Fri 04 Nov - Mon 07 Nov

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Thu 23 Jun - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Paris

    Sat 25 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Tue 07 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Tue 31 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Thu 23 Jun - Mon 26 Sep

  • Air France

    Newcastle Paris

    Mon 01 May - Wed 10 May

Cheap Newcastle - Paris Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Paris at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Paris flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Paris flights by departure date.