Evgeny Pimenov / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Perth from £667

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Perth is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Perth tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Perth check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Perth on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Perth flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Perth.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Perth: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 01 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 23 Jan - Wed 15 Feb

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Emirates

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 21 Apr

  • KLM

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 30 Nov - Wed 11 Jan

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Perth flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Sat 29 Apr - Sun 14 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Tue 02 May - Tue 16 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Sat 03 Jun - Sun 18 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 01 May - Thu 01 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 22 Feb - Sun 26 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 08 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Sun 30 Apr - Sat 10 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 10 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

  • Air France

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 17 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Perth

    Thu 13 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 09 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

  • Air France

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 01 Feb - Wed 03 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 28 Oct - Thu 17 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 23 Jan - Wed 15 Feb

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 11 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 07 Feb

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Air France

    Newcastle Perth

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 15 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 25 Jan - Thu 23 Mar

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 05 Dec - Fri 03 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Perth

    Fri 16 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Air France

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 05 Dec - Mon 03 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Malaysia Airlines

    Newcastle Perth

    Tue 25 Oct - Tue 24 Jan

  • KLM

    Newcastle Perth

    Sun 02 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

  • Air France

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 09 Jan - Sat 08 Apr

  • Emirates

    Newcastle Perth

    Mon 21 Nov - Fri 21 Apr

  • Emirates

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 16 Nov - Thu 11 May

  • KLM

    Newcastle Perth

    Wed 30 Nov - Wed 11 Jan

Cheap Newcastle - Perth Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Perth at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Perth flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Perth flights by departure date.