• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Pafos from £96

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Pafos is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Pafos tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Pafos check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Pafos on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Pafos flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Pafos.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Pafos: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 21 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sat 27 May - Sun 04 Jun

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Pafos flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 21 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Thu 29 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 26 Oct - Sun 30 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 06 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 07 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Pafos

    Fri 25 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 25 Sep - Sun 13 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 21 Sep - Sun 25 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 28 Sep - Sun 02 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 21 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Mon 20 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 19 Feb - Sun 12 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sat 18 Feb - Wed 22 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 23 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 21 Aug - Sun 28 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 10 Aug - Wed 17 Aug

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 30 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 03 May - Wed 10 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Tue 13 Dec - Sat 13 May

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 25 Sep - Sun 06 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Sun 26 Mar - Sun 09 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Pafos

    Wed 12 Jul - Wed 26 Jul

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Pafos

    Mon 19 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Tue 04 Jul - Tue 11 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Pafos

    Mon 26 Jun - Thu 29 Jun

Cheap Newcastle - Pafos Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Pafos at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Pafos flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Pafos flights by departure date.