Elena Zarubina / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Majorca - Palma from £29

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Majorca - Palma is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Majorca - Palma tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Majorca - Palma check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Majorca - Palma on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Majorca - Palma flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Majorca - Palma.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Majorca - Palma: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 14 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Mon 27 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 02 May

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Majorca - Palma flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 14 Jul - Wed 20 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 14 Jul - Mon 01 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 06 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 30 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 13 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 11 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Wed 28 Sep - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Wed 21 Sep - Sat 01 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Mon 27 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 07 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Mon 27 Mar - Fri 31 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 05 Jul - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Fri 09 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 28 Feb - Mon 06 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 14 Jul - Tue 02 Aug

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Sat 14 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Mon 03 Apr - Wed 05 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Wed 03 Aug - Fri 05 Aug

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Sat 06 May - Sat 13 May

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Fri 19 Aug - Wed 22 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Mon 31 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Wed 03 May - Sat 06 May

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 08 Jun - Thu 15 Jun

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 02 May

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Thu 22 Dec - Thu 05 Jan

  • KLM

    Newcastle Majorca - Palma

    Sun 28 May - Sun 04 Jun

Cheap Newcastle - Majorca - Palma Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Majorca - Palma at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Majorca - Palma flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Majorca - Palma flights by departure date.