Wasin Pummarin / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Seattle from £464

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Seattle is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Seattle tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Seattle check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Seattle on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Seattle flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Seattle.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Seattle: Selection by airline companies

  • Aer Lingus

    Newcastle Seattle

    Mon 01 May - Fri 12 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Seattle

    Thu 27 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Seattle

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • American Airlines

    Newcastle Seattle

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Seattle flight?

  • Aer Lingus

    Newcastle Seattle

    Mon 01 May - Fri 12 May

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Seattle

    Thu 27 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Seattle

    Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Seattle

    Mon 29 May - Sat 10 Jun

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Seattle

    Mon 10 Jul - Sun 16 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Seattle

    Mon 19 Sep - Mon 03 Oct

  • American Airlines

    Newcastle Seattle

    Wed 04 Jan - Wed 11 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Seattle

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Seattle

    Sun 09 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Seattle

    Sun 01 Jan - Mon 01 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Seattle

    Sat 01 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Seattle

    Fri 19 Aug - Sun 11 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Seattle

    Fri 19 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Seattle

    Sun 30 Apr - Mon 01 May

Cheap Newcastle - Seattle Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Seattle at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Seattle flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Seattle flights by departure date.