© Klaus Ulrich Müller / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Stuttgart from £143

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Stuttgart is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Stuttgart tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Stuttgart check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Stuttgart on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Stuttgart flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Stuttgart.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Stuttgart: Selection by airline companies

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Mon 24 Oct - Thu 24 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Thu 13 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • KLM

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Sat 08 Jul - Thu 20 Jul

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Stuttgart flight?

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Mon 24 Oct - Thu 24 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Thu 13 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Sun 06 Nov - Fri 11 Nov

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Fri 07 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Thu 29 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

  • KLM

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Sat 08 Jul - Thu 20 Jul

  • KLM

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Tue 13 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Thu 22 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Stuttgart

    Sun 28 Aug - Fri 02 Sep

Cheap Newcastle - Stuttgart Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Stuttgart at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Stuttgart flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Stuttgart flights by departure date.