Tono Balaguer / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Tenerife from £73

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Tenerife is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Tenerife tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Tenerife check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Tenerife on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Tenerife flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Tenerife.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Tenerife: Selection by airline companies

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 23 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Fri 28 Oct - Tue 20 Dec

  • Easyjet

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Tenerife flight?

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 23 Nov - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 07 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 09 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 23 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 30 Nov - Thu 01 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 21 Mar - Fri 24 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 27 Sep - Wed 05 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 29 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Fri 28 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 13 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 29 Oct - Mon 31 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 08 Feb - Mon 27 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 27 Aug - Sat 10 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 13 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Fri 28 Oct - Tue 20 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 28 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 18 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 01 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 25 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 25 Apr - Tue 09 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Wed 18 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 28 Feb - Tue 25 Apr

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 18 Apr - Tue 25 Apr

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 09 May - Tue 23 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 27 Sep - Sat 08 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Tue 16 May - Fri 19 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 17 Jun - Sat 24 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tenerife

    Sat 22 Apr - Sat 06 May

Cheap Newcastle - Tenerife Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Tenerife at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Tenerife flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Tenerife flights by departure date.