MATTES Rene
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Newcastle Tunis from £139

With 74 direct destinations and 16 airlines, including British Airways, easyJet, Emirates, operating from Newcastle Airport, hunting down a good deal on flights from Newcastle to Tunis is fairly simple, especially when using our flight comparator, which will help find you amazing deals that match your needs. All that's needed of you is to choose your dates, and keep in mind that flights to Tunis tend to be cheaper when they're mid-week, early morning or late night flights. When booking your flights to Tunis check baggage allowances with the airline to avoid any complications at check-in.

The journey from Newcastle Central Station to Newcastle Airport takes around 25 minutes, and there are trains running every 12 minutes ensuring you catch your flight to Tunis on time, alternatively you can use the Metro to get to the airport from Newcastle Central Station. You may decide that taking the bus would be more practical in getting to your Tunis flight and there are a number of accessible routes, from the X77 to the 353, which will drop you off directly opposite the airport terminal. You can use the money you saved on travel costs to treat yourself to some duty free shopping, or maybe you'd prefer to save it to spend once in Tunis.

Best Prices for a Flight ticket Newcastle - Tunis: Selection by airline companies

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Tunis

    Thu 25 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

Looking for a cheap Newcastle - Tunis flight?

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 27 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Wed 31 Aug - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tunis

    Wed 08 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Thu 09 Jun - Mon 19 Sep

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 31 May - Sat 18 Jun

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Tunis

    Thu 25 Aug - Wed 31 Aug

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Newcastle Tunis

    Mon 24 Oct - Sat 29 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Tunis

    Fri 01 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Tue 26 Jul - Tue 06 Sep

  • Air France

    Newcastle Tunis

    Wed 20 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

Cheap Newcastle - Tunis Flights

To travel between Newcastle and Tunis at a low cost, Easyvoyage provides two major pieces of information: the calendar and the price history for Newcastle - Tunis flights. These elements will allow you to analyse the cheapest Newcastle - Tunis flights by departure date.