Sean Pavone / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Birmingham from £516

Have you already decided on Birmingham for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Birmingham ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Birmingham as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Birmingham, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Birmingham, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Birmingham an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Birmingham and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to Birmingham by airline

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Birmingham

    Tue 22 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Birmingham

    Wed 04 Jan - Mon 08 May

  • Delta Airlines

    Edinburgh Birmingham

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

Latest searches for cheap Birmingham flights

  • Virgin Atlantic

    London Birmingham

    Tue 22 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Birmingham Birmingham

    Tue 01 Nov - Wed 16 Nov

  • British Airways

    Aberdeen Birmingham

    Wed 04 Jan - Mon 08 May

  • KLM

    Manchester Birmingham

    Wed 23 Nov - Wed 07 Dec

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Glasgow Birmingham

    Sat 05 Nov - Thu 10 Nov

  • Delta Airlines

    Edinburgh Birmingham

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

  • British Airways

    Jersey Birmingham

    Fri 16 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • British Airways

    Newcastle Birmingham

    Mon 19 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • British Airways

    Belfast Birmingham

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • KLM

    Cardiff Birmingham

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • KLM

    Leeds Birmingham

    Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Birmingham

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • British Airways

    Bristol Birmingham

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Norwich Birmingham

    Fri 16 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Birmingham

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Birmingham

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep