Tomas1111 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Budapest: Hungary's beautiful capital from £33

Budapest is the capital city of Hungary and is the largest city in the country. It is home to just under two million people and occupies both banks of the river Danube. Many international airlines serve the Hungarian capital so it is easy to fly to Budapest from various cities around Europe and continue your European adventure after your stay, for example with cheap flights to Paris. If you are looking for direct flights from London, first use our online comparison tool to help you find the best deal. By using this tool, you will be able to compare deals from a number of airlines and choose the one that is best for you. By finding a cheap flight to Budapest, you will be able to explore one of the most beautiful cities on the continent. The Hungarian capital is home to a number of World Heritage sites including Heroes Square and the Buda Castle Quarter. It is the 25th most popular city in the world and is the location of the largest thermal water cave system on the planet, as well as the second biggest synagogue.

Prices for flights to Budapest by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Budapest

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Budapest

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Budapest

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Southampton Budapest

    Sat 11 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • KLM

    Teesside Budapest

    Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

Flight destination: Budapest

The public transportation system in this city is excellent due to the fact that it is inexpensive as well as very efficient. All the tourist hot spots in the city are covered on the bus routes and there are plenty of tram lines and metro links within the city. All modes of transport are interconnected so tickets can generally be purchased in the same place regardless of the mode of transport you will be using. Although pick pocketing is not a major problem here, visitors are advised to keep their wits about them in heavily congested places.A flight to Budapest will give you the opportunity to enjoy one of the most efficient transport systems in the world. You will be able to travel this city comfortably without being caught in gridlock every five minutes and there is plenty here to explore. The famous Chain Bridge was the first permanent bridge constructed in this city and is a terrific place to take photographs. Other landmarks here include the Hungarian State Opera House, Fisherman's Bastion and the House of Terror. There are also plenty of churches, museums and art galleries to explore.

Latest searches for cheap Budapest flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Budapest

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Budapest

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 18 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Budapest

    Thu 08 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

  • Wizz Air

    Birmingham Budapest

    Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Budapest

    Sat 01 Oct - Wed 05 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Budapest

    Tue 11 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Budapest

    Sun 09 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Budapest

    Mon 03 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Budapest

    Sun 25 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Budapest

    Tue 11 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Budapest

    Thu 13 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Manchester Budapest

    Sun 08 Jan - Fri 13 Jan

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Budapest

    Sat 24 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Budapest

    Tue 18 Oct - Fri 04 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Budapest

    Mon 26 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Budapest

    Sun 30 Oct - Thu 03 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Budapest

    Mon 26 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Budapest

    Sun 09 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Budapest

    Fri 16 Sep - Fri 23 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Budapest

    Fri 07 Oct - Tue 11 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Cardiff Budapest

    Sun 30 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Budapest

    Mon 10 Oct - Fri 14 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Budapest

    Sun 02 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Budapest

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Southampton Budapest

    Sat 11 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Budapest

    Thu 24 Nov - Sun 27 Nov

  • KLM

    Teesside Budapest

    Tue 21 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Budapest

    Sun 11 Dec - Wed 14 Dec

  • KLM

    Norwich Budapest

    Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

  • KLM

    Humberside Budapest

    Mon 03 Oct - Mon 10 Oct

Cheap flights to Budapest 

To find a cheap flight to Budapest, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Budapest during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Budapest for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Budapest flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Budapest

loading...

Price history for Budapest

loading...