Edan / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Cape Town from £404

Cape Town is the provincial capital of Western Cape and is the second largest city in South Africa. It is one of the most multicultural cities on our planet and first welcomed European visitors around the 15th century. Direct flights to Cape Town are available from European cities such as Paris, Amsterdam or Frankfurt. If you are hoping to find a flight from London, or any other UK city, begin your search by using our price comparison tool. This will help you to secure a cheap flight to Cape Town at a time which best suits your schedule.

The food in this country is excellent and is often described as 'rainbow cuisine' due to the wide variety of ingredients and cooking methods used. This city is very multicultural and so indigenous cooking methods are blended with modern European culinary techniques to create a very unique cocktail of flavours. There is also plenty to explore in this fabulous city from historical landmarks to nearby natural wonders.

Prices for flights to Cape Town by airline

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Cape Town

    Fri 24 Feb - Sun 12 Mar

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Cape Town

    Thu 19 May - Wed 13 Jul

  • British Airways

    London Cape Town

    Wed 16 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

Flight destination: Cape Town

The best way to get around this city is by using the minibus taxi system. They are plentiful in supply and are relatively cheap as well as being very efficient. Other transportation methods include the metro system as well as rikki's, buses and commuter trains. One of the best ways to explore the sights in this city is to take a trip on a topless bus, a journey that will take around two hours and cover most attractions in the city. Getting bored in this intriguing South African city is an impossibility as there is something to keep everyone amused. Journey to the natural wonders of Table Mountain and the Cape of Good Hope or take a trip to Robben Island, an old location of imprisonment that is now a museum. Other places of interest include District Six, Lions Head, Signal Hill and Afrikaans Language Monument.

Latest searches for cheap Cape Town flights

  • KLM

    London Cape Town

    Mon 22 Aug - Wed 16 Nov

  • Lufthansa

    Manchester Cape Town

    Fri 24 Feb - Sun 12 Mar

  • KLM

    Edinburgh Cape Town

    Thu 19 May - Wed 13 Jul

  • Lufthansa

    Glasgow Cape Town

    Mon 01 May - Wed 10 May

  • KLM

    Newcastle Cape Town

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 04 Oct

  • Lufthansa

    Bristol Cape Town

    Wed 15 Jun - Tue 12 Jul

  • KLM

    Southampton Cape Town

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 10 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Cape Town

    Tue 17 May - Mon 23 May

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Cape Town

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Cape Town

    Sun 12 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Cape Town

    Wed 25 May - Sun 29 May

  • KLM

    Teesside Cape Town

    Sun 12 Jun - Sun 19 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Cape Town

    Mon 03 Oct - Thu 27 Oct

  • British Airways

    London Cape Town

    Wed 16 Nov - Mon 21 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Cape Town

    Sat 03 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

Cheap flights to Cape Town 

To find a cheap flight to Cape Town, Easyvoyage offers you the opportunity to compare all flights to Cape Town during the last 12 months. Consulting the price history will allow you to identify the best time to travel to Cape Town for the cheapest fare. You are able to select a month, in order to have detailed prices day-by-day. We offer you this information of cheap Cape Town flights departing from the four largest English airports: Heathrow, Gatwick, Manchester and Stansted.

Price forecast : Cape Town

loading...

Price history for Cape Town

loading...