Alex Grichenko / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Charlotte from £447

Charlotte is the largest city in the US state of North Carolina and one of the major educational, sporting and financial centres of the country. The city attracts tourists from around the world and is becoming an increasingly popular North American destination. It is one of the most easily accessible destinations when flying from mainland Europe or an American air hub and direct flights are readily available from all over the UK. With the city's increasing popularity an increasing number of major airlines are offering flights to the city. Flights from Dublin, despite not being direct, can often be one of the cheapest ways to get to Charlotte. By using our online price comparison tool you will be able to secure a cheap flight to the destination. Consistently rated as one of the ten best US city's to live in Charlotte has a rich and diverse history that continues to inform its present. The city is home to a number of major sports teams and stadiums as well as offering some of the finest examples in the country of revolution era architecture, particularly in the city's uptown area. Charlotte also has an exceptional food culture that is influenced by both South America as well as a great many European cultures.

Prices for flights to Charlotte by airline

  • Finnair

    London Charlotte

    Wed 29 Mar - Thu 13 Apr

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Birmingham Charlotte

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Charlotte

    Wed 09 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • KLM

    Southampton Charlotte

    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Charlotte

    Sun 02 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

Flight destination: Charlotte

Charlotte is not a walker friendly city but there are extensive transport links that make getting around easy. Hiring a car offers tourists an increased level of freedom and is probably the best way to see the area but clean and reliable bus services run throughout the city to all major attractions. There is also a commuter rail service that provides transportation across the main tourist and business districts for a small fee. With a greater number of cheap flights than ever before there has never been a better time to visit Charlotte. You can take in a game at the city's magnificent Bank of America Stadium or learn about the areas history at Wells Fargo Museum. Whatever you decide to do this is a city that has something for everyone, so be sure to search for your flight now and visit this incredible place.

Latest searches for cheap Charlotte flights

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Manchester Charlotte

    Tue 04 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Finnair

    London Charlotte

    Wed 29 Mar - Thu 13 Apr

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Birmingham Charlotte

    Mon 07 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Charlotte

    Wed 12 Oct - Wed 26 Oct

  • Air France

    Edinburgh Charlotte

    Wed 26 Oct - Wed 02 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Charlotte

    Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Charlotte

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Charlotte

    Thu 08 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Belfast Charlotte

    Fri 23 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

  • Virgin Atlantic

    Leeds Charlotte

    Wed 09 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Charlotte

    Wed 09 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Charlotte

    Sun 11 Sep - Sat 17 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Charlotte

    Tue 04 Oct - Tue 25 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Charlotte

    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Charlotte

    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • British Airways

    Jersey Charlotte

    Sat 10 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

  • KLM

    Southampton Charlotte

    Sun 11 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Charlotte

    Sun 02 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

  • KLM

    Norwich Charlotte

    Sat 10 Sep - Fri 16 Sep