rudi1976 / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Cologne from £21

Cologne is the fourth largest city in Germany and the largest city in North Rhine-Westphalia. The city is renowned as the cultural centre of Northern Rhineland as the city has hundreds of galleries and over thirty museums. A range of international airlines serve the nearby airport and the city can be reached by direct flight from a number of UK destinations including departures from Cardiff, London and Edinburgh. A cheap flight to Cologne can be found by using our simple comparison tool. Using our price comparison tool, you will find a range of low-cost airlines that offer both direct and indirect flights to Cologne from London. Compare travel routes and flight prices to find flights to suit your budget. The city houses many museums including the Roman Germanic Museum, Farina Fragrance Museum and EL-DE Haus, former Gestapo headquarters. You will find some of the oldest buildings in the city centre including the University of Cologne and the Cathedral. Stroll past the oldest City Hall in Germany or visit the three medieval gates: Eigelsteintor, Hahnentor and Severinstor.

Prices for flights to Cologne by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Cologne

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Cologne

    Mon 05 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

Flight destination: Cologne

A range of transport options are available to you when you visit the city. Like many German cities, the traffic layout has been designed so that it is bicycle friendly. An extensive cycle network exists, if you would like to explore the city by bike. There is also a rail service, partly underground, that serves the city and the surrounding area. You may also rent cars from the airport and use car hire to navigate the city streets, visit many of the local attractions or visit the neighbouring towns. Situated in a lowland area, the city stretches across 156 square miles. The inner parts of the city, destroyed in World War II, were reconstructed during the 1950s and many of the buildings are simple and modern. However, many historic monuments still exist and are easily accessible. See famous landmarks such as the Cathedral, walk across Hohenzollern Bridge or use the city's cable car to cross the Rhine in a novel way. Continue your German adventure by taking a chartered flight from Cologne to another city in Germany.

Latest searches for cheap Cologne flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Cologne

    Tue 06 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Cologne

    Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    London Cologne

    Wed 05 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Cologne

    Wed 14 Sep - Sun 18 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Cologne

    Fri 28 Oct - Mon 07 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Cologne

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Cologne

    Tue 27 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Cologne

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Cologne

    Tue 06 Sep - Tue 13 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Cologne

    Tue 13 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Cologne

    Tue 20 Sep - Thu 22 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Cologne

    Tue 06 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Cologne

    Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Cologne

    Fri 23 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Cologne

    Wed 31 Aug - Thu 08 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Cologne

    Fri 03 Mar - Mon 06 Mar

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Cologne

    Fri 15 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Cologne

    Thu 06 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Teesside Cologne

    Tue 06 Sep - Thu 08 Sep

  • Jet2.com

    Newcastle Cologne

    Mon 05 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

  • Jet2.com

    Leeds Cologne

    Fri 25 Nov - Mon 28 Nov

  • Aer Lingus

    Southampton Cologne

    Mon 11 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

  • Eastern Airways

    Humberside Cologne

    Sat 30 Jul - Sat 06 Aug

  • KLM

    Norwich Cologne

    Wed 10 Aug - Fri 19 Aug