© Anna Omelchenko / 123RF
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Dubai: to marvel at its Malls from £142

Dubai is a fast-growing global city and the largest in the United Arab Emirates. It is the economic, financial and cultural hub of the region and millions of tourist visit the city every year, to marvel at its impressive skyline, rest in its hotels and see the close-by desert. It has two world-renown skyscrapers: the world's highest skyscraper, the Burj Khalifa, standing at 2,722 ft, and the Burj al Arab, the notorious 7-star luxury hotel. Dubai is one of the richest cities in the regions, and, besides its impressive architecture, therefore has a wide variety of cultural, leisure and entertainment activities available for tourists. There are many museums, zoos and parks in the city, thanks, in particular, to the sheikhs' philanthropy. The city's airport is the hub for Emirates Airlines and is connected to all global capitals, making it easy to find onward flights to Tokyo for example, as well as Rome, London, Hong Kong and New York. If you're looking for a cheap flight from London, you find one easily using our online comparison tool, which lets you compare all flight offers from airlines across the market.

Prices for flights to Dubaļ by airline

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 17 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • KLM

    Southampton Dubaļ

    Wed 02 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • British Airways

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Dubaļ

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

Flight destination: Dubai

The city centre is connected to its airport by taxis and buses, and it takes about 15 minutes to get to. Once you have arrived in the city, there is no integrated tourist card available as in other cities, but there are two alternatives. The Dubai Travel Pass, which gives tourists useful information and tools to get around the city, and the Time Out Dubai City Card, which, after registering, gives discounts on many bars, restaurants and other leisure facilities.Among other attractions, the Jumeirah Mosque, in particular, is a beautiful building, and the most visited mosque. In addition to this, there are incredible shopping opportunities, with the world's largest shopping centre, the Dubai Mall, which also includes an aquarium, an underwater zoo and an ice rink! In addition to this, tourists have the chance to take a desert safari, and even try out sports like sandboarding or ride camels.If you wish to explore the region, the city has good connections with neighbouring Qatar, Abu Dhabi and the United Arab Emirates at large, or Iran, which can all be reached by plane.

Latest searches for cheap Dubaļ flights

  • Wizz Air

    London Dubaļ

    Sat 17 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Wizz Air

    Liverpool Dubaļ

    Sat 15 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Edinburgh Dubaļ

    Thu 08 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Dubaļ

    Wed 14 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dubaļ

    Sun 04 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Dubaļ

    Tue 13 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Dubaļ

    Fri 16 Sep - Mon 19 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Dubaļ

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Dubaļ

    Sat 15 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Dubaļ

    Thu 13 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

  • Wizz Air

    Doncaster Dubaļ

    Sat 01 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

  • KLM

    Southampton Dubaļ

    Wed 02 Nov - Mon 14 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Londonderry Dubaļ

    Mon 25 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

  • KLM

    Norwich Dubaļ

    Mon 12 Sep - Wed 21 Sep

  • British Airways

    Jersey Dubaļ

    Tue 23 Aug - Mon 29 Aug

  • KLM

    Teesside Dubaļ

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • British Airways

    London Dubaļ

    Wed 21 Sep - Tue 27 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Dubaļ

    Tue 05 Jul - Tue 19 Jul

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Dubaļ

    Wed 27 Jul - Wed 03 Aug

  • Emirates

    Birmingham Dubaļ

    Thu 01 Sep - Thu 06 Oct

  • Emirates

    Manchester Dubaļ

    Thu 23 Feb - Tue 28 Feb

  • Emirates

    Newcastle Dubaļ

    Wed 01 Mar - Wed 08 Mar

  • Emirates

    Glasgow Dubaļ

    Tue 10 Jan - Tue 14 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Exeter Dubaļ

    Tue 12 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

Cheap flights to Dubaļ 

Use our online flight comparator to track the most economical time to book budget airline tickets to Dubai. The tool provides clear information on the correlation price data for cheap flights to Dubai collected over the previous 12 months from low cost flights serving this destination. Based on the price history charts found below on budget flights from London to Dubai the cheapest time to fly to this sunny city is in April. Additionally, it is shown that flight deals decrease in price following the end of November. However, it is advisable to avoid the busy summer season, especially July, as this is when ticket rates reach their highest.

It is also worth considering Dubai's unique tropical desert climate when comparing your cheap airfares to Dubai. Not only does the summer season bring higher prices, but it is also extremely hot and humid. Why not benefit from the low cost flight deals available in December and January and open your festive presents in a luxurious hotel room or watch the sun rise on the New Year over red-gold sand in the desert. Alternatively, Dubai boasts sunny days throughout the year so make the most of the April's low cost airline tickets. Perfectly timed straight after the rainy season April is the ideal time to save on flights to Dubai leaving you with more money to spend on attractions and in the souks.

On a final note, remember that, 'The City of Gold', can vary wildly in price depending on the chosen airline company so be sure to compare different companies in order to get the cheapest deal. For example, Virgin Atlantic and Qantas airlines offer the best rates on direct flights, but there are several similar companies which also boast cheap prices on airfare provided customers are not adverse to stopovers or fixed dates.

Price forecast : Dubaļ

loading...

Price history for Dubaļ

loading...