MATTES Rene
  • Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Dublin: the Fair City from £14

The capital city of Ireland, Dublin is a medieval city which is steeped in history and culture. Dublin is famed for its lively nightlife, friendly locals, and great shopping, which has attracted tourists from all over the globe who want to experience all that this great city has to offer. Dublin Airport is the main hub of Ireland's flag carrier Aer Lingus, who often match the prices of low-cost carriers and are a good option for getting a cheap flight to Ireland. Ryanair is Ireland's second airline, and is the most successful low fares airline in Europe. The airline connects Dublin with a huge number of locations in Europe and has many possibilities of obtaining a cheap flight to the city as well as onwards flights to Madrid, Budapest and Paris to name but a few. Ryanair also has flight options to many regional airports in European countries, such as Nantes and Kaunas, making the city more accessible than ever before. It is said that Guinness tastes better in Ireland, and by visiting The Guinness Storehouse you can finally find out if the myth is true. The Storehouse is one of the city's most popular attractions, offering curious visitors a multimedia experience and a complimentary pint. Don't miss out on the on the Gravity Bar at the end of the tour, which has spectacular 360 degrees views of the city and the surrounding county. Another must for tourists is Trinity College, which is located directly in the heart of the city. The elegant landscaped gardens and ornate architecture of this charming University offer a welcome relief from the hustle and bustle of city life outside the walls. The historically significant Book of Kells can also be found within the University, and there are guided tours available for those interested in Trinity's rich history.

Prices for flights to Dublin by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dublin

    Tue 24 May - Tue 31 May

  • Aer Lingus

    Isle of Man Dublin

    Wed 13 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • British Airways

    Southampton Dublin

    Sun 24 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

  • Blue Islands

    Jersey Dublin

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

  • KLM

    Southampton Dublin

    Tue 01 Nov - Sat 05 Nov

Flight destination: Dublin

Once your flight to Dublin has landed there are numerous options for onward travel to the city and beyond. For example there are currently three different bus services offering rival services to the city centre. Buses leave from outside both terminal buildings every 10 minutes or so, and the different companies offer very competitive prices for a return ticket. Following your flight there are also a large number of taxis departing from outside the airport. A taxi journey can cost anything between 20 and 30 euro depending on the level of traffic between the airport and city. A taxi can be quite a cost effective method of travel if you have a group of three or four people.

Latest searches for cheap Dublin flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dublin

    Tue 24 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Dublin

    Tue 14 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Dublin

    Sun 19 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Dublin

    Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Dublin

    Thu 13 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dublin

    Tue 21 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Dublin

    Mon 30 May - Tue 31 May

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dublin

    Wed 01 Jun - Wed 08 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Dublin

    Mon 20 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Dublin

    Fri 10 Jun - Mon 13 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Dublin

    Fri 03 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Dublin

    Mon 20 Jun - Wed 22 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Glasgow Dublin

    Fri 03 Jun - Fri 17 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Dublin

    Fri 03 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Dublin

    Sun 19 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Dublin

    Fri 10 Jun - Sat 11 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Dublin

    Sat 18 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Leeds Dublin

    Thu 09 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Dublin

    Fri 03 Jun - Mon 06 Jun

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bournemouth Dublin

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Aer Lingus

    Isle of Man Dublin

    Wed 13 Jul - Mon 18 Jul

  • Aer Lingus

    Exeter Dublin

    Sun 11 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • British Airways

    Southampton Dublin

    Sun 24 Jul - Sat 30 Jul

  • Ryanair LTD

    Cardiff Dublin

    Wed 08 Jun - Mon 20 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Jersey Dublin

    Thu 16 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Isle of Man Dublin

    Tue 21 Jun - Tue 28 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Inverness Dublin

    Mon 13 Jun - Wed 15 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Belfast Dublin

    Thu 16 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

  • Easyjet

    Aberdeen Dublin

    Tue 07 Jun - Wed 08 Jun

  • Blue Islands

    Jersey Dublin

    Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep

Cheap flights to Dublin 

Soak up the Irish spirit and explore Dublin's rich cultural history for less when you compare cheap flights to Dublin using Easy Voyage's online flight comparator tool. This unique device allows customers the opportunity to track data on low cost flights to Dublin from all UK airports including airfare from Birmingham collected over the past 12 months in order to determine the most efficient time to search your cheap Dublin air tickets. From the flight price history graph found below it is clear that UK to Dublin airfare varies dramatically in cost depending on the chosen departure month, but fares from Southend are often very reasonable. The cheapest flights from London to Dublin are those found in December and May, while November is best avoided as this is when Dublin airline tickets reach their maximum price.

Dublin's thousand-year history and lively nightlife make it the ideal destination for a cheap city break at any time of year. Why not find cheap flights to Dublin for Saint Patrick's Day, the country's national day where the streets are painted green with costumed parades and bounding leprechauns are in no short supply! Alternatively, find UK to Dublin flights for the summer and explore Christ Church Cathedral or the huge Guinness Storehouse bathed in sunlight. No matter when you decide to fly to Dublin for less be sure to sample the famous Guinness beer and enjoy the variety of music and entertainment on offer.

Finally, when searching your cheap flights to Dublin it is worth remembering that UK to Ireland flight deals can vary in price depending on the chosen low cost airline company so be sure to compare a range of budget companies before confirming your Dublin airline tickets. City Jet, for example offers great low cost flights to Dublin, and Aer Lingus provides some cheap Dublin flight deals as well. Nevertheless, there are many more Dublin flight discounts available for those who are willing to fly with fixed dates.

Price forecast : Dublin

loading...

Price history for Dublin

loading...