• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Flight + Hotel
  • Cars
  • Holidays
Flights to Essaouira from £49

Have you already decided on Essaouira for your next holiday, but haven’t booked your flights? Nothing could be simpler. Thanks to our flight comparator, finding your Essaouira ticket is child’s play. Just enter your departure city and then enter Essaouira as your arrival city. Then select the dates of your choosing and within seconds you’ll be presented with the cheapest flights available on the market. To prepare for your trip to Essaouira, you have at your disposition a guide showing you the best time of year to visit Essaouira, sights not to be missed, and other activities to make your stay in Essaouira an unforgettable one. So go ahead, find your flight to Essaouira and discover this destination with the advice of Easyvoyage.

Prices for flights to Essaouira by airline

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Essaouira

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Essaouira

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

Latest searches for cheap Essaouira flights

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Essaouira

    Tue 22 Nov - Tue 29 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    London Essaouira

    Thu 22 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Manchester Essaouira

    Sat 10 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

  • Ryanair LTD

    Edinburgh Essaouira

    Thu 08 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

  • Easyjet

    Glasgow Essaouira

    Fri 11 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

  • Ryanair LTD

    Birmingham Essaouira

    Mon 05 Sep - Mon 12 Sep

  • Ryanair LTD

    Liverpool Essaouira

    Mon 10 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

  • Ryanair LTD

    Bristol Essaouira

    Fri 07 Oct - Tue 07 Feb

  • Ryanair LTD

    Newcastle Essaouira

    Wed 07 Sep - Wed 14 Sep

  • British Airways

    Inverness Essaouira

    Wed 12 Oct - Thu 20 Oct

  • Aer Lingus

    Belfast Essaouira

    Sat 13 Aug - Fri 19 Aug